Table No 21 Bluray 720p Free download

| Sunday, 25 August 2013

Table No. 21 is a Hindi action thriller movie directed by Aditya Datt and produced by Eros International. It is named for Article 21 of the Indian Constitution, which particularizes the Protection of Life and Personal Liberty. The movie features Paresh Rawal, Rajeev Khandelwal and Tena Desae, and touches upon the pertinent social issue of ragging. The film's soundtrack was composed by Gajendra Verma, with lyrics penned by Aseem Ahmed Abbasee. Made on a low budget, the movie was declared an decent hit at the Box Office India.
Director : Aditya Datt
Writers : Sheershak Anand (story), Shantanu Ray Chhibber (story)
Stars : Paresh Rawal, Rajeev Khandelwal, Tena Desae
Imdb Rating : 7.0/10
File Size : 950Mb

 Click the link below to download the sample

Click the link below to download the movie



Post a Comment

Next Prev