Breaking Bad Complete Season 4 480P BrRip Free Download

| Sunday, 29 September 2013

The fourth season of the American television drama series Breaking Bad premiered on July 17, 2011 and concluded on October 9, 2011. It consists of 13 episodes, each running approximately 47 minutes in length. AMC broadcast the fourth season on Sundays at 10:00 pm ET in the United States. The complete fourth season was released on Region 1 DVD and Region A Blu-ray on June 5, 2012.
The fourth season of Breaking Bad received universal acclaim from critics, garnering a 96 out of 100 on Metacritic. The Boston Globe referred to the show as a "taut exercise in withheld disaster" and declared the show "riveting". The Pittsburgh Post-Gazette labelled the series "smart and thought provoking that elevates the artistic achievements of the medium". Season four was listed by many critics as one of the best seasons of television in 2011. Time listed Walter White's "I am the one who knocks" line as one of the best television lines of 2011. The Pittsburgh Post-Gazette listed it as the best series of 2011 while noting that, "Breaking Bad is that rare TV series that has never made a seriously damaging storytelling misstep." The A.V. Club's review of the finale summed it up as a "fantastically fitting end for a season that ran in slow motion, starting and continuing with so many crises begging for resolution week after week. Now the decks are cleared, but that doesn't mean anybody is home free. Nothing's ever easy on Breaking Bad." The reviewer continued to exalt the season, and proclaimed, "What a season of television — truly something none of us could ever have expected, or claimed we deserved." Best-selling author Noah Charney called it "the best show on television" and compared it to great works of literature for its three-dimensional characters and combination of action, drama, and dark comedy.
Episode 1 (170 MB)                             English Subs.
Episode 2(170 MB)                              English Subs.
Episode 3(170 MB)                              English Subs.
Episode 4(160 MB)                              English Subs.
Episode 5(170 MB)                              English Subs.
Episode 6 (170 MB)                             English Subs.
Episode 7(170 MB)                              English Subs.
Episode 8 (170 MB)                             English Subs.
Episode 9 (170 MB)                             English Subs.
Episode 10 (170 MB)                             English Subs.
Episode 11 (160 MB)                             English Subs.
Episode 12 (171 MB)                             English Subs.
Episode 13 (200 MB)                             English Subs.


Post a Comment

Next Prev