Breaking Bad Complete Season 5 Part 1 480P HDTV Free Download

| Sunday, 25 August 2013

The fifth and final season of the American television drama series Breaking Bad premiered on July 15, 2012. It consists of 16 episodes, each running approximately 47 minutes in length. The season is split into two parts, each containing eight episodes. AMC broadcast the first part of the fifth season on Sundays at 10:00 pm ET in the United States and Canada, and the second part airs on Sundays at 9:00 pm. The second half debuted August 11, 2013. It debuted in the UK and Ireland on Netflix, showing one day after the episodes aired in the U.S. and Canada
Episode 1(166 MB)
Episode 2(159 MB)
Episode 3(178 MB)
Episode 4(166 MB)
Episode 5(209 MB)
Episode 6(172 MB)
Episode 7(161 MB)
Episode 8(184 MB)


Post a Comment

Next Prev