Nee Manasu Naaku Telusu (2003) Telugu Movie BRrip Free Download

| Sunday, 16 February 2014

Nee Manasu Naaku Telusu (Telugu: నీ మనసు నాకు తెలుసు) is a 2003 Telugu romantic drama film written and directed by Jyothi Krishna. The film stars Tarun, Shriya Saran and Trisha Krishnan in the lead roles, while Sunil and Tanikella Bharani play other pivotal roles. The film was also simultaneously shot and released in Tamil with a slightly different cast as Enakku 20 Unakku 18. The film's score and soundtrack are composed by A. R. Rahman.
Directed by: Jyothi Krishna
Year : 2003 |
Genre : Drama, Romance
Starring: Trisha Krishnan, Shriya Saran, Tarun
Language: Telugu
Nee Manasu Naaku Telusu (2003)


Post a comment

Next Prev