Breaking Bad Complete Season 1 Free Download

| Sunday, 25 August 2013

The first season of the American television drama series Breaking Bad premiered on January 20, 2008 and concluded on March 9, 2008. It consisted of seven episodes, each running approximately 47 minutes in length, except the pilot episode which runs approximately 57 minutes. AMC broadcast the first season on Sundays at 10:00 pm in the United States. Season one was meant to embody nine episodes, a plan which was readjusted to seven by the writer's strike. The complete first season was released on Region 1 DVD on February 24, 2009 and Region A Blu-ray on March 16, 2010
Episode 1 (222 MB)                             English Subs.
Episode 2(184 MB)                              English Subs.
Episode 3(184 MB)                              English Subs.
Episode 4(184 MB)                              English Subs.
Episode 5(184 MB)                              English Subs.
Episode 6 (182 MB)                             English Subs.
Episode 7(184 MB)                              English Subs.


Post a Comment

Next Prev